A break in proceedings

Normal services and book blogging will resume as soon as possible – but I am currently engaged in my annual NaNoWriMo challenge to write a 50k novel in 30 days.
This year I am writing a Crime novel with supernatural undertones entitled ‘A Murder of Crows’.
Currently at 4600 words and going okay – see you after I get over the 50,000 word mark or a bit later if I run with it for a while 🙂

If you are taking part – please add me as a writing buddy (Keith B Walters) and very best of luck 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under General ramblings

Leave a Reply

