Win Win Win ! – 3 sets of Great Comic Crime novels from L.C.Tyler.

Thanks to those oh so lovely people at Pan Macmillan, I’m able to give you the chance to win not one, not two, not three, BUT (you guessed it) four great novels from one of crime fiction’s greatest comic authors.

To celebrate the publication of the new hardback in the Elsie & Ethelred series, HERRING ON THE NILE – which I am currently reading and loving to death for all it’s poking fun at crime writing and the golden age of crime fiction, you have a chance to win one of three sets of the following:

HERRING ON THE NILE in Hardback.

Plus

THE HERRING IN THE LIBRARY

THE HERRING SELLER’S APPRENTICE

&

TEN LITTLE HERRINGS

in paperback.

But, I hear you ask, what hoops do I need to leap through to be in with a chance of such a fantastic prize in time for some serious (well, not that serious, in fact deadly funny) crime fiction reading over the summer?

Couldn’t be easier and, as the man says, you have to be in it to win it….so just leave a comment after this post telling along with your email address (with ‘AT’ replacing @ to fool those pesky spambots) or your twitter name and you’ll be in the draw.

If you’ve never read L.C.Tyler (like I hadn’t before) then you’ll love discovering him (like I have).

Good luck

Keith

7 Comments

Filed under Prize draw !

7 responses to “Win Win Win ! – 3 sets of Great Comic Crime novels from L.C.Tyler.

  1. Sounds great, please count me in – @djpaterson on Twitter (or dj at djpaterson.com). Thanks!

  2. Nicolette Weaver

    I recently read “A VEry Persistant Illusion” which I really enjoyed so I would love to try the Herrngs series.

    • Hi Nicolette

      Can you DM me your postal address on twitter to @keithbwalters or post it here (using AT instead of @) so I can sort out your prize.

      Thanks

      Keith

      • Nicolette Weaver

        Hi Keith,

        I have also received my 4 x L C Tyler books. Many thanks to you & those wonderful people at Pan Macmillan. Can’t wait to read them & will post review comments.

        ps. Please could you now remove my address reply above which I inadvertently posted as I was unable to DM my address on Twitter.

        Again many thanks. And sounds like you had a fantastic time at Harrogate Crime Festival.

        Nicolette

      • Thanks Nicolette – enjoy the books

  3. I read the first Elsie and Ethelred book last year after being introduced to Len at Harrogate. It was laugh out loud funny and I’d love to read more, so count me in on your competition! @janetokane on Twitter.

  4. 4 x LC Tyler comic crime novels were waiting for me when I got home yesterday – woohoo! Many thanks.

Leave a Reply

